Skip to content
August 1, 2013 / dfrelix

New Changes Coming for A Woman’s Worth Blog!

Hello All!

I pray this message finds you doing well!

I want to share some exciting news with you: A Woman’s Worth blog will be merged with Divinely Defined. This means you’ll be getting the best of both blogs, two in one!

Why the change?

I’ve created a new blog entitled Birthing Your Dreams that is based upon a new program I’ve created also entitled Birthing Your Dreams. This is an intense writing program designed to assist individuals in making their book-writing dreams a reality! The program is currently under way, and we are already in our second trimester!

When will this change take place?

September 1, 2013.

What do you need to do?

If you would like to continue receiving A Woman’s Worth blogs, please take a moment to subscribe to my Divinely Defined blog (http://divinelydefined.wordpress.com/). The content will be the same, but your subscription will be new. Later this morning you will receive the last blog post for A Woman’s Worth entitled: Don’t Make a Rash Decision in a Temporary Situation. This blog will also be posted as a Divinely Defined blog as well. I pray you are encouraged and strengthened by the message!

Last but not least: Later on this month I will be forwarding information about the new Birthing Your Dreams program and blog. This post will contain a link to the website as well as an invitation to subscribe to the blog. A lot of changes, I know, but it’s all good! God is doing some wonderful and NEW things in all of our lives and I am so excited about it!  I promise I won’t flood your inbox, but this month you will be receiving a few more messages from me than normal.

Thank you for your continued support!

Love,

Dana

Leave a Reply

