Skip to content
October 18, 2013 / dfrelix

Hello There – A Little Mistake Made!

Hello All,

How are you? I pray all is well with you!

This afternoon an Evite was inadvertently sent from this address.  I have NO idea how this happened ( I suspect my email was hacked), but wanted to ask you to please disregard that message. In addition to my love for writing and blogging I am very involved in my son’s school. I’m actually Social Coordinator for his class! A busy but fun job!

Anyway, didn’t want to confuse you with the Evite. Please disregard.

Since I’m here, how’ve you been? What victories have you experienced lately? Are you still living your life Divinely Defined?

Remember that in all things God is working them together for your good!

God Bless You!

Dana

Leave a Reply

